🥥Commenting Guidelines🥥

Comment Guidelines document

As our task fro DTE we have to rate these comments from Least helpful to Most helpful.

Least helpful to Most helpful

  1. I think the least helpful is number 1 because they are using letters instead of words like “u” instead of “you” and is not even using proper spelling. I would rate it 1/5
  2. Then I think number 6 because it is using some more proper spelling than number 1 but still not using a lot of it. I would rate it 2/5
  3. Then number 4 and 7 because they are a bit more helpful than 6 but still not the most helpful. I would rate them 3/5.
  4. Then I think number 3, 5 and 8 because they are for formal. I would rate them 4/5.
  5. The most helpful is number 2 because it is using capital letters and full stops. Also it starts and ends the comment by addressing the person and it is using a paragraph when talking about a different subject. I would rate it 5/5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *